Receiptor AI pricing and alternatives
Receiptor AI starts at $29 per month (Starter plan). There's a 14-day free trial.
What does Receiptor AI do?
Receiptor AI collects receipts and invoices from your inboxes and messages and files them. It links Gmail, Outlook, any IMAP inbox, WhatsApp and iMessage, extracts the data, assigns each document to the right business, categorizes it against the chart of accounts and publishes it to Xero or QuickBooks with the original attached.
What else should you know about Receiptor AI?
Receiptor AI is priced at a flat fee. Receiptor lists integrations with Xero and QuickBooks. Receiptor doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $29 per month (Starter plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Flat fee | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 14 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | Xero, QuickBooks | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Receiptor AI for, and what's the catch?
Suits an owner whose receipts sit across email and chat apps: a one-time Retroactive Scan finds the ones already in your inbox, and Starter is a flat $29 a month for one business after a 14-day free trial.
The catch: the only publishing targets stated are Xero and QuickBooks. SparkReceipt Pro is $5.75 a month, billed annually, with a 7-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Receiptor AI?
Other AI invoice processing tools to compare with Receiptor AI are SparkReceipt (from $5.75 per month, billed annually), ReceiptsAI (from $12 per month, billed annually) and Melio (from $20 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SparkReceiptSparkReceipt · Vendor site | From $5.75 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ReceiptsAIReceiptsAI · Vendor site | From $12 per month, billed annually | Free plan | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| MelioMelio · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free plan, Free trial (90 days) | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| TofuTofu · Vendor site | From $59 per month | Free trial | ISO 27001, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Tipalti Accounts PayableTipalti · Vendor site | From $99 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II | Oct 17, 2026 |