Rillion pricing and alternatives
Rillion doesn't publish a price. There's no free trial.
What does Rillion do?
Rillion is AP automation software that uses AI to capture, code and match supplier invoices. It reads PDFs, XML files and scans, suggests coding from past entries, matches invoices to purchase orders and receipts, and predicts approvers. It flags duplicate or suspicious invoices and connects to more than 50 ERP systems, including Dynamics 365, NetSuite and SAP.
What else should you know about Rillion?
Rillion cites SOC 2 and GDPR and mentions HIPAA. Rillion lists integrations with ServiceTitan.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Price not published | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | No | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 (type not stated), GDPR, Mentions HIPAA | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | ServiceTitan | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Rillion for, and what's the catch?
Suits a business with many approvers or entities, since every plan includes unlimited users, approvers and entities. Trades businesses on ServiceTitan can automate PO matching through its integration.
The catch: pricing depends on your needs and invoice volume, no price is shown, and Rillion can't offer a trial. Yooz lets you try it free for 15 days.
What are the alternatives to Rillion?
Other AI invoice processing tools to compare with Rillion are SparkReceipt (from $5.75 per month, billed annually), ReceiptsAI (from $12 per month, billed annually) and Melio (from $20 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SparkReceiptSparkReceipt · Vendor site | From $5.75 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ReceiptsAIReceiptsAI · Vendor site | From $12 per month, billed annually | Free plan | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| MelioMelio · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free plan, Free trial (90 days) | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Receiptor AIReceiptor · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| TofuTofu · Vendor site | From $59 per month | Free trial | ISO 27001, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |