Rillet pricing and alternatives
Rillet doesn't publish a price: you book a demo first. Rillet doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Rillet do?
Rillet is an agentic ERP for mid-market, enterprise and public companies. It answers questions asked in plain English, runs workflow agents from rules written in plain English, watches the books for anomalies, flags exceptions and proposes accruals. It also applies ASC 606 revenue recognition directly from contracts.
What else should you know about Rillet?
Rillet doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Demo only | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Rillet for, and what's the catch?
Suits a finance team with contract revenue and a monthly close that still runs on spreadsheets, aiming for what Rillet calls a Zero-Day Close.
The catch: Rillet is built for larger companies and shows no prices, only a demo request. A small business could look at Digits instead, with Essentials at $65 a month and a 30-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Rillet?
Other AI accounting software to compare with Rillet are Karbon AI (from $59 per user per month, billed annually), Ramp Accounting Automation (from $15 per user per month) and Basis (demo only).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Karbon AIKarbon · Vendor site | From $59 per user per month, billed annually | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Ramp Accounting AutomationRamp · Vendor site | From $15 per user per month | Free plan, Free trial (30 days) | SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS | Oct 17, 2026 |
| BasisBasis · Vendor site | Demo only | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DualEntryDualEntry · Vendor site | Demo only | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated), PCI DSS | Oct 17, 2026 |
| TrullionTrullion · Vendor site | Demo only | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |