Ramp Bill Pay pricing and alternatives
Paid plans for Ramp Bill Pay start at $15 per user per month (Plus plan). There's a free plan and a 30-day free trial.
What does Ramp Bill Pay do?
Ramp Bill Pay is accounts payable software that processes invoices and pays bills. OCR captures invoice details and line items, and AI agents code new invoices from the organization's past coding patterns, flag suspicious vendor bank changes, summarize context for approvers and spot card-eligible invoices. It runs two- and three-way matching and syncs bills to the ERP.
What else should you know about Ramp Bill Pay?
Ramp Bill Pay is priced per seat. Ramp says Ramp Bill Pay serves small business. Ramp lists integrations with QuickBooks and Xero. Ramp doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $15 per user per month (Plus plan). | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per seat | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free plan | Yes | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 30 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Small business | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks, Xero | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Ramp Bill Pay for, and what's the catch?
Suits a small business with a growing pile of supplier bills: the free tier covers core Bill Pay features with no monthly software fee, and a 30-day trial of Plus lets you try auto-coding on a month of invoices.
The catch: Plus costs $15 per user a month plus a platform fee based on team size, so the full price depends on headcount. Melio has a free plan, and Core is $20 a month, billed annually, with a 90-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Ramp Bill Pay?
Other AI invoice processing tools to compare with Ramp Bill Pay are SparkReceipt (from $5.75 per month, billed annually), ReceiptsAI (from $12 per month, billed annually) and Melio (from $20 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SparkReceiptSparkReceipt · Vendor site | From $5.75 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ReceiptsAIReceiptsAI · Vendor site | From $12 per month, billed annually | Free plan | GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| MelioMelio · Vendor site | From $20 per month, billed annually | Free plan, Free trial (90 days) | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Receiptor AIReceiptor · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| TofuTofu · Vendor site | From $59 per month | Free trial | ISO 27001, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |