Fieldproxy pricing and alternatives
Fieldproxy doesn't publish a price: you ask its sales team. Fieldproxy doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Fieldproxy do?
Fieldproxy is field service management software that AI sets up from plain English descriptions. It assigns jobs by location, skills, availability and priority. AI agents handle dispatch, voice calls, photo analysis and pulling data from purchase orders, invoices and contracts.
What else should you know about Fieldproxy?
Fieldproxy is priced at a flat fee and by usage. Fieldproxy lists integrations with QuickBooks, Xero and Google Calendar. Fieldproxy doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Flat fee, Usage-based | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks, Xero, Google Calendar | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Fieldproxy for, and what's the catch?
Suits a growing field crew where per-seat fees would add up: Fieldproxy charges one price per organization with unlimited users, and pushes completed job invoices to QuickBooks or Xero.
The catch: pricing is quote-only and partly usage-based, so the bill depends on how much AI you run. Housecall Pro's AI Team states a price: Basic is $59 a month billed annually, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Fieldproxy?
Other AI field service software to compare with Fieldproxy are ServiceM8 (from $29 per month), GorillaDesk AI Agents (from $49 per month) and AI Team (from $59 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8ServiceM8 · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| GorillaDesk AI AgentsGorillaDesk · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI TeamHousecall Pro · Vendor site | From $59 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ProjectsForce 360ProjectsForce · Vendor site | From $495 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI DispatcherFieldCamp · Vendor site | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |