Procore Estimating pricing and alternatives
Procore doesn't publish a price for Procore Estimating: you ask its sales team. Procore doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Procore Estimating do?
Procore Estimating handles takeoffs, estimates and proposals in one connected tool. It uses AI to detect floor plan areas and auto-count repeated items, and extracts quantities from 2D or 3D models. Takeoff data feeds estimates, where users adjust material prices, labor units and margins before creating a customer proposal.
What else should you know about Procore Estimating?
Procore says Procore Estimating serves construction and home services. Procore doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Procore Estimating for, and what's the catch?
Suits a general or specialty contractor that wants quantities to carry from takeoff to proposal without re-keying them into a second tool.
The catch: Procore charges an upfront annual fee per product, based on your annual construction volume, and you need a custom quote to see it. Handoff states a price: Flex is $119 a month, billed annually, with a 7-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Procore Estimating?
Other AI estimating software to compare with Procore Estimating are AI Estimate (from $8.34 per month, billed annually), QuoteIQ AI Estimator (from $29.99 per month) and Handoff (from $119 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI EstimateJoist · Vendor site | From $8.34 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| QuoteIQ AI EstimatorQuoteIQ · Vendor site | From $29.99 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| HandoffHandoff · Vendor site | From $119 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| JobTread AIJobTread · Vendor site | From $199 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| BuildVision AIBuildVision · Vendor site | From $299 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |