JobTread AI pricing and alternatives
JobTread AI starts at $199 per month. JobTread doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does JobTread AI do?
JobTread AI adds built-in AI tools to the JobTread construction management platform. AI Estimating drafts detailed budgets, plan tools scale plan sheets and count repeated items, and other tools summarize daily logs, scan receipts and pull product details from supplier websites into cost items.
What else should you know about JobTread AI?
JobTread AI is priced at a flat fee and per seat. JobTread says JobTread AI serves construction and home services. JobTread lists integrations with QuickBooks. JobTread doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | From $199 per month. | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Flat fee, Per seat | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is JobTread AI for, and what's the catch?
Suits a contractor who wants estimating inside the same system that runs the jobs, with no contract and no setup fees. It connects to QuickBooks Online, SRS Distribution and Home Depot.
The catch: it is $199 a month plus $20 a month per internal user, and no free trial is stated. AI Estimate from Joist starts at $8.34 a month on Basics, billed annually, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to JobTread AI?
Other AI estimating software to compare with JobTread AI are AI Estimate (from $8.34 per month, billed annually), QuoteIQ AI Estimator (from $29.99 per month) and Handoff (from $119 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI EstimateJoist · Vendor site | From $8.34 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| QuoteIQ AI EstimatorQuoteIQ · Vendor site | From $29.99 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| HandoffHandoff · Vendor site | From $119 per month, billed annually | Free trial (7 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| BuildVision AIBuildVision · Vendor site | From $299 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Procore EstimatingProcore · Vendor site | Contact sales | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |