Probook pricing and alternatives
Probook doesn't publish a price: you book a demo first. Probook doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Probook do?
Probook is AI software for home service businesses, built around dispatch. It handles voice calls and web leads, checks customer history before jobs reach the board, assigns technicians to calls, automates customer chats and runs outbound contact to fill the schedule and close unsold estimates.
What else should you know about Probook?
Probook doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Demo only | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Probook for, and what's the catch?
Suits a home service company whose front office is stretched across phones, chat and the dispatch board. Probook says 90% of customer chats are automated.
The catch: pricing comes only through a demo, and no trial is stated. A smaller crew could try ServiceM8 first: it has a free plan for 1 user and 30 jobs a month, and Starter is $29 a month.
What are the alternatives to Probook?
Other AI field service software to compare with Probook are ServiceM8 (from $29 per month), GorillaDesk AI Agents (from $49 per month) and AI Team (from $59 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8ServiceM8 · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| GorillaDesk AI AgentsGorillaDesk · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI TeamHousecall Pro · Vendor site | From $59 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ProjectsForce 360ProjectsForce · Vendor site | From $495 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI DispatcherFieldCamp · Vendor site | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |