Langflow pricing and alternatives
Langflow shows no price on its pages. There's a free plan.
What does Langflow do?
Langflow is a visual drag-and-drop tool for building and deploying AI agents and MCP servers. Python can customize any part of it. It supports all major LLMs and vector databases, offers hundreds of pre-built flows and components, and can be self-hosted as open source or run on a free cloud account.
What else should you know about Langflow?
Langflow doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | No price shown on its pages | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Free plan | Yes | Oct 18, 2026 |
Who is Langflow for, and what's the catch?
Suits a developer who wants to own the stack: the same Langflow runs as open source on your own servers or in the cloud.
The catch: no pricing page was found, so paid limits are unclear, and customization is done in Python. An alternative is MindStudio, which has a free plan for one agent, plus usage.
What are the alternatives to Langflow?
Other AI agent builders to compare with Langflow are MindStudio (from $16 per month, billed annually), CREAO (from $20 per month) and Pickaxe (from $29 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MindStudioMindStudio · Vendor site | From $16 per month, billed annually | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| CREAOCREAO · Vendor site | From $20 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 18, 2026 |
| PickaxePickaxe · Vendor site | From $29 per month, billed annually | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II | Oct 18, 2026 |
| WotNotWotNot · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| GumloopGumloop · Vendor site | From $37 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |