Glean Agent Builder pricing and alternatives
Glean doesn't publish a price for Glean Agent Builder: you book a demo first. Glean doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Glean Agent Builder do?
Glean Agent Builder lets a company create AI agents. Staff start from plain-language instructions or a template and refine agents in a drag-and-drop builder. Agents link securely to enterprise data sources, systems and third-party APIs, and each change is versioned so teams can test and roll back.
What else should you know about Glean Agent Builder?
Glean doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Demo only | Oct 18, 2026 |
Who is Glean Agent Builder for, and what's the catch?
Suits a company that wants agents to move work forward using what it already knows, with links to its enterprise data sources kept secure. Glean also offers an Agent Library to explore.
The catch: Glean shows no prices, only a demo, and no free plan or trial is stated. Zapier lists a free-forever plan at $0 a month and works across 9,000+ apps.
What are the alternatives to Glean Agent Builder?
Other AI agent builders to compare with Glean Agent Builder are MindStudio (from $16 per month, billed annually), CREAO (from $20 per month) and Pickaxe (from $29 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MindStudioMindStudio · Vendor site | From $16 per month, billed annually | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| CREAOCREAO · Vendor site | From $20 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 18, 2026 |
| PickaxePickaxe · Vendor site | From $29 per month, billed annually | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II | Oct 18, 2026 |
| WotNotWotNot · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| GumloopGumloop · Vendor site | From $37 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |