FloQast AI Agents pricing and alternatives
FloQast doesn't publish a price for FloQast AI Agents: you ask its sales team. FloQast doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does FloQast AI Agents do?
FloQast AI Agents take on close prep work inside FloQast's close software. Accounting teams build an agent by describing inputs and outputs or start from a prebuilt one, using skills such as fetching a trial balance, creating a journal entry or posting a reconciliation. An accountant signs off before an agent runs.
What else should you know about FloQast AI Agents?
FloQast doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is FloQast AI Agents for, and what's the catch?
Suits an in-house finance team that already closes the books in FloQast and wants to see the working: every agent is tested on the team's own data, and every flag shows its reasoning.
The catch: the agents come in the Close AI package, priced only through sales, and they come bundled with FloQast Close Management. Ramp Accounting Automation has a free plan, Ramp Free, for smaller teams.
What are the alternatives to FloQast AI Agents?
Other AI accounting software to compare with FloQast AI Agents are Karbon AI (from $59 per user per month, billed annually), Ramp Accounting Automation (from $15 per user per month) and Basis (demo only).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Karbon AIKarbon · Vendor site | From $59 per user per month, billed annually | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Ramp Accounting AutomationRamp · Vendor site | From $15 per user per month | Free plan, Free trial (30 days) | SOC 2 Type II, PCI DSS | Oct 17, 2026 |
| BasisBasis · Vendor site | Demo only | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| DualEntryDualEntry · Vendor site | Demo only | Not stated | SOC 2 (type not stated), PCI DSS | Oct 17, 2026 |
| TrullionTrullion · Vendor site | Demo only | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |