Field Intelligence pricing and alternatives
FieldPulse doesn't publish a price for Field Intelligence: you ask its sales team. FieldPulse doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Field Intelligence do?
Field Intelligence is a set of AI tools built into the FieldPulse field service platform. Operator AI answers calls around the clock, routes urgent calls and books jobs directly into FieldPulse. Chat AI captures leads, answers common customer questions and schedules work, passing complex chats to the team.
What else should you know about Field Intelligence?
Field Intelligence is priced per seat. FieldPulse lists integrations with QuickBooks. FieldPulse doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per seat | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Field Intelligence for, and what's the catch?
Suits a field service business that already runs estimates, invoices and job costing in FieldPulse and loses work after hours. New jobs land in the system the team already uses, with QuickBooks on the accounting side.
The catch: FieldPulse prices per seat on a custom quote, with no published figure or stated trial. GorillaDesk AI Agents is priced up front, from Basic at $49 a month, billed monthly, with a 14-day free trial.
What are the alternatives to Field Intelligence?
Other AI field service software to compare with Field Intelligence are ServiceM8 (from $29 per month), GorillaDesk AI Agents (from $49 per month) and AI Team (from $59 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8ServiceM8 · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| GorillaDesk AI AgentsGorillaDesk · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI TeamHousecall Pro · Vendor site | From $59 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ProjectsForce 360ProjectsForce · Vendor site | From $495 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI DispatcherFieldCamp · Vendor site | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |