Drawer AI pricing and alternatives
Drawer AI doesn't publish a price: you ask its sales team. Drawer AI doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Drawer AI do?
Drawer AI is takeoff and estimating software for electrical contractors. It reads the symbol legend, detects power devices and lighting fixtures on every sheet, links them to panels and circuits, routes branch circuits with wire sizing and voltage drop calculations, and exports an Excel report and marked-up PDF.
What else should you know about Drawer AI?
Drawer AI says it serves construction and home services. Drawer AI doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Drawer AI for, and what's the catch?
Suits an electrical contractor bidding commercial and industrial projects in the USA or Canada. Plans are annual subscriptions sized to team and project volume, and each comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee, which lowers the risk of a first year.
The catch: there is no published price, so you have to go through sales to find out what it costs. Trimble Estimation MEP publishes a price: $1,950 per user a year on Estimation MEP Pro.
What are the alternatives to Drawer AI?
Other AI takeoff software to compare with Drawer AI are Civils.ai (from $90 per month), Mirage Metrics (from $1,000 per month, billed annually) and Trimble Estimation MEP (from $1,950 per user per year, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Civils.aiCivils.ai · Vendor site | From $90 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Mirage MetricsMirage Metrics · Vendor site | From $1,000 per month, billed annually | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Trimble Estimation MEPTrimble · Vendor site | From $1,950 per user per year, billed annually | Not stated | ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Togal.AITogal.AI · Vendor site | From $299 per user per month, billed annually | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ExayardExayard · Vendor site | From $99 per user per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |