Plainscout

Delight.ai pricing and alternatives

Delight.ai doesn't publish a price: you ask its sales team. Delight.ai doesn't state a free plan or trial.

What does Delight.ai do?

Delight.ai is a builder for customer service AI agents. A business sets the agent's persona, trains it on its own content and tools such as Zendesk or Google Drive, writes plain-language instructions, and tests it in a sandbox. Agents then go live on live chat, SMS, email or WhatsApp.

What else should you know about Delight.ai?

Delight.ai is priced by usage. Delight.ai cites GDPR and mentions HIPAA.

Each fact links to the Delight.ai page it comes from.
FactAs statedChecked
PriceContact salesOct 18, 2026
Pricing modelUsage-basedOct 18, 2026
Compliance the vendor statesGDPR, Mentions HIPAAOct 18, 2026

Go to Delight.ai on Delight.ai's site

Who is Delight.ai for, and what's the catch?

Suits a support team that would rather pay for results than for seats: Delight.ai prices per resolved conversation, and it says it complies with GDPR, CCPA and HIPAA.

The catch: sales sizes a quote to your ticket volume, and no free plan or trial is stated, so you can't see a price before that conversation. Botpress has a free plan, and its Plus plan is $150 a month billed annually.

What are the alternatives to Delight.ai?

Other AI agent builders to compare with Delight.ai are MindStudio (from $16 per month, billed annually), CREAO (from $20 per month) and Pickaxe (from $29 per month, billed annually).

Prices as each vendor states them, never converted.
ToolPrice as statedFree plan or trialCompliance it statesChecked
MindStudioMindStudio · Vendor site From $16 per month, billed annuallyFree planSOC 2 Type II, GDPROct 18, 2026
CREAOCREAO · Vendor site From $20 per monthFree planNot statedOct 18, 2026
PickaxePickaxe · Vendor site From $29 per month, billed annuallyNot statedSOC 2 Type IIOct 18, 2026
WotNotWotNot · Vendor site From $29 per monthFree trial (14 days)ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPROct 18, 2026
GumloopGumloop · Vendor site From $37 per monthNot statedSOC 2 Type II, GDPROct 18, 2026

All AI agent builders compared