Construction AI pricing and alternatives
Construction AI shows no price on its pages. Construction AI doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does Construction AI do?
Construction AI reads an uploaded drawing set and answers plain-language questions about it. It covers counts, schedules, areas and volumes, and shows its work. It also turns vectorized survey PDFs into 3D point clouds in DXF, plus structured XLS and CSV files for cross-sections, offsets and elevation data.
What else should you know about Construction AI?
Construction AI says it serves construction and home services. Construction AI doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | No price shown on its pages | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Construction AI for, and what's the catch?
If you'd rather ask a drawing set a question than measure it yourself, this suits contractors, engineers and estimators in any sector. It reads the legend first and says when it can't read something instead of guessing.
The catch: no pricing page was found and no trial is stated. Civils.ai publishes a Starter plan at $90 a month, billed monthly, for a single user.
What are the alternatives to Construction AI?
Other AI takeoff software to compare with Construction AI are Civils.ai (from $90 per month), Mirage Metrics (from $1,000 per month, billed annually) and Trimble Estimation MEP (from $1,950 per user per year, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Civils.aiCivils.ai · Vendor site | From $90 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Mirage MetricsMirage Metrics · Vendor site | From $1,000 per month, billed annually | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Trimble Estimation MEPTrimble · Vendor site | From $1,950 per user per year, billed annually | Not stated | ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Togal.AITogal.AI · Vendor site | From $299 per user per month, billed annually | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ExayardExayard · Vendor site | From $99 per user per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |