ConstructConnect Takeoff Boost pricing and alternatives
ConstructConnect doesn't publish a price for Takeoff Boost. There's a free trial; ConstructConnect doesn't say how long the trial lasts.
What does Takeoff Boost do?
Takeoff Boost is an AI feature in On-Screen Takeoff that measures construction plans automatically. It detects areas, linear dimensions and counts, identifies wall types and creates conditions. Every result can be reviewed and edited inside On-Screen Takeoff. It needs its own subscription on top of On-Screen Takeoff.
What else should you know about Takeoff Boost?
ConstructConnect says Takeoff Boost serves construction and home services. ConstructConnect doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Price not published | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is Takeoff Boost for, and what's the catch?
If your estimators already work in On-Screen Takeoff, Takeoff Boost adds AI without a switch of software. It is aimed at commercial subcontractors, GCs and estimators, and you can request a trial before you subscribe.
The catch: no price is published for the extra subscription. Togal.AI lists its Growth plan at $299 a month per user, billed yearly.
What are the alternatives to Takeoff Boost?
Other AI takeoff software to compare with Takeoff Boost are Civils.ai (from $90 per month), Mirage Metrics (from $1,000 per month, billed annually) and Trimble Estimation MEP (from $1,950 per user per year, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Civils.aiCivils.ai · Vendor site | From $90 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Mirage MetricsMirage Metrics · Vendor site | From $1,000 per month, billed annually | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Trimble Estimation MEPTrimble · Vendor site | From $1,950 per user per year, billed annually | Not stated | ISO 27001 | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Togal.AITogal.AI · Vendor site | From $299 per user per month, billed annually | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ExayardExayard · Vendor site | From $99 per user per month | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |