BuildOps OpsAI pricing and alternatives
BuildOps doesn't publish a price for OpsAI: you ask its sales team. BuildOps doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does OpsAI do?
OpsAI is the AI built into the BuildOps platform for contractors who run projects and service. It captures visit notes by voice, helps optimize the dispatch board, fills asset records from nameplate photos and summarizes past daily reports. It also writes invoice summaries, matches bulk payments to invoices and flags repair and upsell opportunities from visit notes.
What else should you know about OpsAI?
BuildOps says OpsAI serves construction and home services. BuildOps lists integrations with QuickBooks. BuildOps doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Contact sales | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Built for | Construction and home services | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | QuickBooks | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is OpsAI for, and what's the catch?
Suits a contractor already running projects and service on BuildOps who wants AI that never acts alone: nothing moves without a yes from the team. BuildOps also connects to QuickBooks, Sage and NetSuite.
The catch: BuildOps prices by custom proposal, so there is no figure to compare. ProjectsForce 360 states one: Starter at $495 a month flat, billed monthly, for up to 15 users.
What are the alternatives to OpsAI?
Other AI field service software to compare with OpsAI are ServiceM8 (from $29 per month), GorillaDesk AI Agents (from $49 per month) and AI Team (from $59 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8ServiceM8 · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| GorillaDesk AI AgentsGorillaDesk · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI TeamHousecall Pro · Vendor site | From $59 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ProjectsForce 360ProjectsForce · Vendor site | From $495 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI DispatcherFieldCamp · Vendor site | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |