assistents.ai Agent Builder pricing and alternatives
assistents.ai doesn't publish a price for assistents.ai Agent Builder: you book a demo first. assistents.ai doesn't state a free plan or trial.
What does assistents.ai Agent Builder do?
assistents.ai Agent Builder builds production-ready AI agents. Each comes with data connections, execution logic and governance controls. You describe what you need in plain language or use the visual workflow designer. Agents connect to 300+ enterprise systems such as Salesforce and Jira, follow branching and escalation rules, and keep version history with one-click rollback.
What else should you know about assistents.ai Agent Builder?
assistents.ai Agent Builder is priced by usage. assistents.ai cites SOC 2 Type II, GDPR and ISO 27001 and mentions HIPAA.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Demo only | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Usage-based | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Compliance the vendor states | SOC 2 Type II, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR, ISO 27001 | Oct 18, 2026 |
Who is assistents.ai Agent Builder for, and what's the catch?
If your processes run through enterprise systems such as SAP or Workday, this builder is made for that setup. Pricing follows agent usage and deployment complexity rather than seats, and it lists SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA, GDPR and ISO 27001.
The catch: prices come only through a demo, and no free plan or trial is stated. StackAI, also built for enterprise processes, has a free plan at $0 a month.
What are the alternatives to assistents.ai Agent Builder?
Other AI agent builders to compare with assistents.ai Agent Builder are MindStudio (from $16 per month, billed annually), CREAO (from $20 per month) and Pickaxe (from $29 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MindStudioMindStudio · Vendor site | From $16 per month, billed annually | Free plan | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| CREAOCREAO · Vendor site | From $20 per month | Free plan | Not stated | Oct 18, 2026 |
| PickaxePickaxe · Vendor site | From $29 per month, billed annually | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II | Oct 18, 2026 |
| WotNotWotNot · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free trial (14 days) | ISO 27001, Mentions HIPAA, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |
| GumloopGumloop · Vendor site | From $37 per month | Not stated | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR | Oct 18, 2026 |