Arrivy SAL AI pricing and alternatives
Arrivy publishes prices, but doesn't say which plan includes the AI features of SAL AI. There's a 14-day free trial.
What does SAL AI do?
SAL AI is an Arrivy feature for optimizing workflows from dispatch to job completion. It suggests a crew for each job from skills, location and performance data and recommends booking slots. It also answers team questions from uploaded company documents, checks field photos against reference images and summarizes completed jobs.
What else should you know about SAL AI?
SAL AI is priced per seat. Arrivy lists integrations with Xero, QuickBooks and Google Calendar. Arrivy doesn't state any security or compliance standard.
| Fact | As stated | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Prices published, but not the plan with the AI | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pricing model | Per seat | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Free trial | Yes, 14 days | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Integrations it names | Xero, QuickBooks, Google Calendar | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who is SAL AI for, and what's the catch?
Suits a field service company with a few crews that keeps its books in QuickBooks or Xero: Arrivy connects to both for invoicing. The 14-day free trial needs no credit card, so you can test it on real jobs first.
The catch: the Standard plan is $25 per user with a minimum of 3 users, so a solo operator pays for empty seats. ServiceM8 has a free plan, and its Starter plan is $29 a month.
What are the alternatives to SAL AI?
Other AI field service software to compare with SAL AI are ServiceM8 (from $29 per month), GorillaDesk AI Agents (from $49 per month) and AI Team (from $59 per month, billed annually).
| Tool | Price as stated | Free plan or trial | Compliance it states | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceM8ServiceM8 · Vendor site | From $29 per month | Free plan, Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| GorillaDesk AI AgentsGorillaDesk · Vendor site | From $49 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI TeamHousecall Pro · Vendor site | From $59 per month, billed annually | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| ProjectsForce 360ProjectsForce · Vendor site | From $495 per month | Free trial (14 days) | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
| AI DispatcherFieldCamp · Vendor site | No price shown on its pages | Not stated | Not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |